Contact Us

General Inquiries
(309) 339-3943
info@heartlandfestivalorchestra.org

Artistic Director / Conductor - David Commanday
dcommanday@heartlandfestivalorchestra.org

Business Manager - Ellen Day
ellen@heartlandfestivalorchestra.org

Administrative Support / Music Librarian - Karla Commanday-Mirosav
karla@heartlandfestivalorchestra.org

Donor Relations / Artist Liaison - Sara Connor-James
sconnorjames@heartlandfestivalorchestra.org

Contractor - Barbara Hedlund
bhedlund@heartlandfestivalorchestra.org

Marketing Director - Kelly Luttinen
kelly@heartlandfestivalorchestra.org

Visual Communications - Beau Commanday
beau@heartlandfestivalorchestra.org

 

Our Office

8500 N Knoxville Ave
Suite G
Peoria, IL 61615

Office Hours

10 AM – 4 PM, Mon – Fri
Closed on holidays.